2021 Justice Gathering | International Justice Mission shield arrow-simple-alt-top arrow-simple-alt-left arrow-simple-alt-right arrow-simple-alt-bottom facebook instagram linkedin medium pinterest rss search-alt twitter video-play arrow-long-right arrow-long-left arrow-long-top arrow-long-bottom arrow-simple-right arrow-simple-left arrow-simple-bottom readio arrow-simple-top speaker-down plus minus cloud hb pin camera globe cart rotate star edit arrow-top arrow-right arrow-left arrow-bottom check search close square speaker-up speaker-mute return play pause love

Join virtually on October 12, 2021

8 PM EST • 7 PM CST • 6 PM MST • 5 PM PST

Creating a safer world—together

A new era of justice is on the horizon. Your support will help protect 500 million people from violence by 2030. Entire nations will be changed. Unjust systems will be transformed. Vulnerable populations will be safe.

Join us at the Justice Gathering and see how.

Event Details

October 12, 2021
8PM EST • 7 PM CST • 6 PM MST • 5 PM PST

IJM's Justice Gathering is a virtual experience that will give you an exclusive, in-depth look at how IJM will take our work to scale through partnerships around the world in order to protect half a billion vulnerable people from violence.

You know why protecting half a billion people is important. And on October 12, you’ll learn how we’re going to do it and have the opportunity to invest in making this vision a reality.

This event will be shared live across North America, and will give you the opportunity to speak directly with IJM staff around the globe. We hope you'll join us!

Would you like to give a gift prior to the event? You can donate here!

Speakers

Gary Haugen

CEO of International Justice Mission

Philip Langford

President, IJM United States

You’ll also hear from IJM leaders and experts from around the globe. Due to safety measures, we cannot disclose their names and photos here, but we are thrilled to introduce you on October 12.

Media Contact

We're here to answer your questions. Please fill out the form below and someone from our team will follow up with you soon.

More Information

Petra Kooman

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
pkooman@ijm.ca
519.679.5030 x.229

Make an Impact

Your skills, talents, and ideas are a force for change. From birthday parties to polar dips, your fundraising campaign can stop the violence.

Learn More

Thank you for signing up to learn more about starting a fundraiser. We will be in touch soon!

In the meantime, please take a look at our free guide: 25 Tips for the Novice Fundraiser.

Need Help?

Need more information?
We're here to help.
Contact us at events@ijm.ca